Combatant Information

Please join us on May 7 in the Barony of Blackstone Mountain for the Crown Tournament to determine the Heirs of Byron and Ariella, King and Queen of Æthelmearc.

Here is the list of combatants:

Duke Marcus Eisenwald for Comtesse Margerite de la Marchs née Eisenwald
Landgraf Druslius von Oberbessenbach for Dame Caroline of Burgundy
Sir Maghnus de Cnoc an Iora for Brehyres Gwendolyn the Graceful
Sir Magariki Katsuichi no Koredono for Lady Katherine Sinclaire
Sir Arnthor Inn Sterki for Lady Ceirech Na Hinnsi
Hersir Marek Viacheldrago for Baroness Sybilla Julianna Detwyller
Master Jussie Laplein for Lady Vika Vyborgskaia
Sir Beatrix Krieger and Sir Þórormr inn Skjálgi (called Thorsol) each for the other
Master Jacob Martinson for Baroness Wilhelmina Bodfenham
THLord Hrafn Inn Traustii for Lady Rannveig Hraejsvelgsneys Alfvinsdottir
Baron Willem Mac Lear for THLady Odette d’Arques
THLord Lothar Hugelmann for THLady Sumayya al Ghaziyya
Посадник Звонимир Заводчиков (Posadnik Zvonimir Zavodchikov) for Посадница Зарица Заводчиковна (Posadnitsa Zaritsa Zavodchikovna)
THLord Garreth Whytebull for Baroness Aine ny Allane
THLord Angus the Bull for Agnes Zwei Bruchen
THLord Rhys of Myles Ende for THLady Astridr vigaskegg
THLord Tiberious hostilous mallous for Lady Ascilia Attebroke
Lord Gregory Hillson for Dame Kateryna Ty Isaf
Lord Bjarki Rikarðarson for Mistress Gabrielle de Winter